pinoyhas.blogg.se

Anti crash 3 6 1 cracked
Anti crash 3 6 1 cracked







anti crash 3 6 1 cracked anti crash 3 6 1 cracked

"I've been watching you since I was a little kid, practising with you so it’s a pleasure to be able to share the court with you now."

anti crash 3 6 1 cracked

"Hello everybody, I want to start saying a huge congrats to Novak also, I mean you're one of my fave players," he beamed, giving the biggest trophy speech of his life. Rune then had some kind words of his own for his opponent, as he recalled watching Djokovic as a child. Rafael Nadal's chances of ending 2022 as world No 1 helped by DjokovicĬarlos Alcaraz out of ATP Finals as Paris Masters injury ends season Murray ribs fellow tennis star in alcohol debate after Gervais tweet Some you win, some you lose and there always another challenge to look forward to and I'm very please with the performance so thank you very much." "Tough luck today but I lost to a better opponent in the crucial moments and just proud of another great fight. "I want to thank my team for a great week," he continued. Djokovic sounded more motivated than ever as he said he was up for a new challenge after narrowly missing out on glory in Paris. The sixth seed in Paris-Bercy then joked that he was left unhappy with the teenager despite sharing a close off-court relationship with him as he continued: "I’m not happy that you beat me but on the other hand I’m happy for you because I like your personality, I think you’re a very dedicated guy that loves tennis that puts a lot of hours into hard work and it's paying off for you so I'm sure that the future is bright for you and your team, congratulations."Īnd he had one last quip for Rune before thanking his own team and the tournament organisers as the 19-year-old struggled to hold the trophy, laughing and adding: "It's a bit heavy, isn't it?" The world No 7 also had something of an ominous warning for his rivals with just one tournament left for the season - the ATP Finals.









Anti crash 3 6 1 cracked